Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     willSub     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us | Facebook

CHOIR
Courtney Jones clclisch@gmail.com

DRAMA CLUB
Brenda Hoffman keweecairn2016@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
TBA

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Allison Koskinen, R.N. akoskinen@laschools.us

NHS -- NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Kendra Turpeinen kturpeinen@laschools.us

PROM
Pam Martinez & Debbie Robillard

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Taylor Makela taylormakela@gmail.com

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Jennifer Knisely jknisely@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

Y.I.G. -- YOUTH IN GOVERNMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted June 1, 2020
Return All Chromebooks, Textbooks, etc.
Attention Parents and Students: All chromebooks, textbooks and any other school issued materials wil ...

Posted May 21, 2020
2020-2021 Calendar
...

Posted May 12, 2020
Board of Education Meeting to be held
...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel

  

© 2020 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: Opusweb